Sports / Other Sports / 

Formula One Schedule-Winners

By The Associated Press | Posted - Jun. 23, 2014 at 8:40 a.m.

This archived news story is available only for your personal, non-commercial use. Information in the story may be outdated or superseded by additional information. Reading or replaying the story in its archived form does not constitute a republication of the story.

March 16 — Australian Grand Prix (Nico Rosberg)

March 30 — Malaysia Grand Prix (Lewis Hamilton)

April 6 — Bahrain Grand Prix (Lewis Hamilton)

April 20 — Chinese Grand Prix (Lewis Hamilton)

May 11 — Spanish Grand Prix (Lewis Hamilton)

May 25 — Monaco Grand Prix (Nico Rosberg)

June 8 — Canadian Grand Prix (Daniel Ricciardo)

June 22 — Austrian Grand Prix (Nico Rosberg)

July 6 — British Grand Prix, Silverstone

July 20 — German Grand Prix, Hockenheim

July 27 — Hungarian Grand Prix, Budapest

Aug. 24 — Belgian Grand Prix, Spa-Francorchamps

Sept. 7 — Italian Grand Prix, Monza

Sept. 21 — Singapore Grand Prix, Singapore

Oct. 5 — Japanese Grand Prix, Suzuka

Oct. 12 — Russian Grand Prix, Sochi

Nov. 2 — United States Grand Prix, Austin, Texas

Nov. 9 — Brazilian Grand Prix, Sao Paulo

Nov. 23 — Abu Dhabi Grand Prix, Abu Dhabi

Copyright © The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

The Associated Press


    Catch up on the top news and features from, sent weekly.
    By subscribing, you acknowledge and agree to's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

    KSL Weather Forecast