NBA Development League Playoff Glance

By The Associated Press | Posted - Apr 15th, 2014 @ 5:40pm



All Times EDT
FIRST ROUND
(Best-of-3)
Fort Wayne 2, Reno 0

Friday, April 11: Fort Wayne 97, Reno 96

Sunday, April 13: Fort Wayne 115, Reno 93

Santa Cruz 2, Los Angeles 0

Thursday, April 10: Santa Cruz 140, Los Angeles 127

Saturday, April 12: Santa Cruz 138, Los Angeles 126

Rio Grande Valley 2, Iowa 1

Tuesday, April 8: Rio Grande Valley 146, Iowa 135

Saturday, April 12: Iowa 145, Rio Grande Valley 142

Monday, April 14: Rio Grande Valley 131, Iowa 126

Sioux Falls 2, Canton 1

Thursday, April 10: Canton 99, Sioux Falls 86

Saturday, April 12: Sioux Falls 86, Canton 82

Monday, April 14: Sioux Falls 105, Canton 98

SEMIFINALS
(Best-of-3; x-if necessary)
Sioux Falls vs. Fort Wayne

Thursday, April 17: Fort Wayne at Sioux Falls, 8 p.m.

Saturday, April 19: Sioux Falls at Fort Wayne, 7 p.m.

Monday, April 21: Sioux Falls at Fort Wayne, 7 p.m.

Santa Cruz vs. Rio Grande Valley

Thursday, April 17: Rio Grande Valley at Santa Cruz, 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 19: San Jose at Rio Grande Valley, 8 p.m.

Monday, April 21: San Jose at Rio Grande Valley, 8 p.m.

Copyright © The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

The Associated Press

KSL Weather Forecast

Updated: Friday September 21, 2018 10:25 pm