Richard Trophy Winners

Save Story
Leer en Español

Estimated read time: Less than a minute

This archived news story is available only for your personal, non-commercial use. Information in the story may be outdated or superseded by additional information. Reading or replaying the story in its archived form does not constitute a republication of the story.

Winners of the National Hockey League's Maurice Richard Trophy, awarded annually to the league's highest goal-scorer:

2014 — Alexander Ovechkin, Washington, 51 goals

2013 — Alexander Ovechkin, Washington, 32 goals

2012 — Steven Stamkos, Tampa Bay, 60 goals

2011 — Corey Perry, Anaheim, 50 goals

2010 — Sidney Crosby, Pittsburgh; Steven Stamkos, Tampa Bay, 51 goals

2009 — Alexander Ovechkin, Washington, 56 goals

2008 — Alexander Ovechkin, Washington, 65 goals

2007 — Vincent Lecavalier, Tampa Bay, 52 goals

2006 — Jonathan Cheechoo, San Jose, 56 goals

2005 — Lockout

2004 — Rick Nash, Columbus; Ilya Kovalchuk, Atlanta; and Jarome Iginla, Calgary, 41 goals

2003 — Milan Hejduk, Colorado, 50 goals

2002 — Jarome Iginla, Calgary, 52 goals

2001 — Pavel Bure, Florida, 59 goals

2000 — Pavel Bure, Florida, 58 goals

1999 — Teemu Selanne, Anaheim, 47 goals

Copyright © The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Most recent NHL stories

Related topics

The Associated Press


    From first downs to buzzer beaters, get’s top sports stories delivered to your inbox weekly.
    By subscribing, you acknowledge and agree to's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

    KSL Weather Forecast