Sports / 

Central Hockey League



Estimated read time: 1-2 minutes

This archived news story is available only for your personal, non-commercial use. Information in the story may be outdated or superseded by additional information. Reading or replaying the story in its archived form does not constitute a republication of the story.

All Times EDT
FIRST ROUND
(Best-of-7; x-if necessary)
Series A
Arizona 2, Missouri 2

Friday, April 4: Missouri 5, Arizona 3

Sunday, April 6: Arizona 4, Missouri 3

Wednesday, April 9: Arizona 3, Missouri 1

Friday, April 11 Missouri 3, Arizona 1

Saturday, April 12: Missouri at Arizona, 10:05 p.m.

Tuesday, April 15: Arizona at Missouri, 8:05 p.m.

x-Wednesday, April 16: Arizona at Missouri, 8:05 p.m.

Series B
Denver 3, Tulsa 2

Friday, April 4: Tulsa 4, Denver 3

Saturday, April 5: Denver 4, Tulsa 2

Wednesday, April 9: Denver 3, Tulsa 2, OT

Friday, April 11: Tulsa 6, Denver 2

Saturday, April 12: Denver 1, Tulsa 0

Tuesday, April 15: Denver at Tulsa, 8:05 p.m.

x-Thursday, April 17: Tulsa at Denver, 9 p.m.

Series C
Allen 3, Brampton 1

Wednesday, April 2: Allen 7, Brampton 2

Thursday, April 3: Allen 4, Brampton 3

Thursday, April 10: Allen 4, Brampton 1

Friday, April 11: Brampton 4, Allen 2

Sunday, April 13: Allen at Brampton, 4 p.m.

x-Wednesday, April 16: Brampton at Allen, 8:05 p.m.

x-Thu., April 17: Brampton at Allen, 8:05 p.m.

Series D
Quad City 3, Rapid City 2

Friday, April 4: Rapid City 5, Quad City 1

Saturday, April 5: Quad City 3, Rapid City 2, OT

Wednesday, April 9: Quad City 5, Rapid City 1

Friday, April 11: Rapid City 3, Quad City 1

Saturday, April 12: Quad City 3, Rapid City 1

Tuesday, April 15: Quad City at Rapid City, 8 p.m.

x-Wednesday, April 16: Quad City at Rapid City, 8 p.m.

Copyright © The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

The Associated Press

    SIGN UP FOR THE KSL.COM NEWSLETTER

    Catch up on the top news and features from KSL.com, sent weekly.
    By subscribing, you acknowledge and agree to KSL.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

    KSL Weather Forecast