News / 

Zeta-Jones and Etheridge get Glamour honors

Save Story
Leer en espaƱol

Estimated read time: Less than a minute

This archived news story is available only for your personal, non-commercial use. Information in the story may be outdated or superseded by additional information. Reading or replaying the story in its archived form does not constitute a republication of the story.

CATHERINE ZETA-JONES, MELISSA ETHERIDGE, GOLDIE HAWN and VENUS WILLIAMS are among the list of individuals chosen to be honoured at this year's (05) Glamour Women Of The Year awards.

The awards celebrate inspiring women who have made notable contributions to the world.

This year's ceremony is scheduled to take place on 2 November.

Previous winners include Senator HILLARY RODHAM CLINTON and British author JK ROWLING. (RGS/U/GES)

(c) 2004 World Entertainment News Network

Most recent News stories


Get informative articles and interesting stories delivered to your inbox weekly. Subscribe to the Trending 5.
By subscribing, you acknowledge and agree to's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

KSL Weather Forecast