News / 

AP-MLB Final: TEX 5 SEA 0

Save Story
Leer en español

Estimated read time: Less than a minute

This archived news story is available only for your personal, non-commercial use. Information in the story may be outdated or superseded by additional information. Reading or replaying the story in its archived form does not constitute a republication of the story.

AP-MLB Final: TEX 5 SEA 0

123 456 789 R H E
Seattle 000 000 000 —0 7 0
Texas 020 000 03 —5 11 0
Seattle: Blake Beavan, Dominic Leone (5), Joe Beimel (7),
Tom Wilhelmsen (8) and Mike Zunino
Texas: Robbie Ross Jr., Alexi Ogando (8), Neal Cotts (9)
and Robinson Chirinos
HRs: Texas: Prince Fielder (1)
Kevin Kouzmanoff (1)

Copyright © The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Most recent News stories

The Associated Press


    Get informative articles and interesting stories delivered to your inbox weekly. Subscribe to the Trending 5.
    By subscribing, you acknowledge and agree to's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

    KSL Weather Forecast