Sports / 

NASCAR Sprint Cup Winners

Estimated read time: Less than a minute

This archived news story is available only for your personal, non-commercial use. Information in the story may be outdated or superseded by additional information. Reading or replaying the story in its archived form does not constitute a republication of the story.

Through April 12

1. Kevin Harvick, 2

2. Kyle Busch, 1

2. Joey Logano, 1

2. Brad Keselowski, 1

2. Carl Edwards, 1

2. Dale Earnhardt Jr., 1

2. Kurt Busch, 1

Copyright © The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

The Associated Press


    Catch up on the top news and features from, sent weekly.
    By subscribing, you acknowledge and agree to's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

    KSL Weather Forecast