Log in here

  1. Forgot your password?

    Don't have an account? Sign up now

Sign up for a KSL.com Account

  1. (This is your login name)

  2. e.g. 55 North 300 West
  3. e.g. Suite #100
  4. (6-32 characters, Case Sensitive)
  5. (Optional. This will be your name on the comment boards)

Subscribe

KSL Newsradio
KSL 5 Television
KSL Deals
KSL.com
By creating an account, I agree to KSL's Terms of Service, Privacy Statement, and Classifieds Terms of Use, KSL Local Review Guidelines and Terms of Use
  1. Already have a KSL account? Log in now

Contact Us







KSL is required by the FCC to retain certain communications received from the public in its public inspection file. As a result, any communication sent to KSL via email or otherwise through the "Contact Us" section of the KSL.com website may be available to the public in that file.

Contact Form

 



 

Combined Newsroom

To submit a story idea or tip to the combined newsroom for KSL TV/KSL Newsradio/KSL.com and the Deseret News, send an email to news@ksl.com. To reach the assignment desk or to report breaking news, call 801-575-5600. For general inquiries, call 801-575-5555.

---

Deseret Digital Media | DeseretDigital.com

KSL.com News Team: web@ksl.com

KSL Classifieds: classifieds@ksl.com

KSL Cars: cars@ksl.com

KSL Deals: deals@ksl.com

KSL Homes: homes@ksl.com

KSL Jobs: jobs@ksl.com

KSL.com Comment Boards: comments@ksl.com

General questions: support@ksl.com

Utah.com: For travel information call (800) 200-1160 | For reservation information call 800-794-1611 |
For advertising opportunities call 801-356-9077

Family Share: info@familyshare.com

DeseretNews.com: feedback@deseretnews.com

NOTE: There is no phone support available for any of the FREE services available on KSL.com. Please use these email addresses, or the contact form. You should receive a reply within 24 hours.

---

KSL 5 TV

Weather Conditions: The current weather conditions are updated hourly.

  • (801) KSL-RAIN (801-575-7246)
  • (801) KSL-SNOW (801-575-7669)

Programming Info: KSL Programming Guide

Advertising (TV ONLY): Alan Blackburn: (801) 575-5838 or email ablackburn@ksl.com

Domestic Abuse Hotline: 1-800-897-5465

Human Resources: 801-575-5777

Promotions: Stephanie Avis: (801) 575-5815

---

KSL NewsRadio

Main Contact Info:
KSL Newsradio 102.7FM 1160AM
5 Triad Center
55 North 3rd West
Salt Lake City, UT 84180-1109
801-575-5555
Newsroom Fax: (801) 575-5560

Contests: (801) KSL-1160

On Air Numbers:
(801) 575-TALK
(801) 470-KSL1
(801) 670-KSL1
1-888-KSL-TALK

KSL Newsradio News Desk: (801) 575-6397

News Management: (801) 575-7681

Advertising (RADIO ONLY): Stephanie Palmer: (801) 575-5811 or email spalmer@ksl.com

Promotions: Ike Yospe: (801) 325-3120

Engineering: John Dehnel, Chief Engineer: (801) 575-7630